

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAPUR Session 2025-26

Grammar Glamour Competition Class-II

RESULT DECLARATION

Students' Names	Class & Section	Position	Winners
Hriday Choudhary	II B	First	
Mehul Tyagi	II B	First	
Vidhan Agarwal	II B	First	
Taalihah	II B	First	
Advika Sharma	II A	Second	
Vedanshi Agarwal	II A	Second	

Ridit	II A	Second	
Takshi Dhillon	II A	Second	
Aradhya Sharma	II.D	Third	
Shivaansh Gupta	II D	Third	
Kunj	II D	Third	
Yuvraj Soni	II D	Third	